Team

Institutsleitung

Prof. Volker Staab

Prof. Volker Staab
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3588
Email
iad@tu-bs.de

Sekretariat

Antje Klerings

Antje Klerings
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3588
Email
iad@tu-bs.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Bernhard Ax

Bernhard Ax
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3532
Email
b.ax@tu-bs.de

Petra Wäldle

Petra Wäldle
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3548
Email
p.waeldle@tu-bs.de

Christian Thomann

Christian Thomann
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3532
Email
c.thomann@tu-bs.de

Raoul Kunz

Raoul Kunz
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3535
Email
r.kunz@tu-bs.de

Gustav Düsing

Gustav Düsing
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3541
Email
g.duesing@tu-bs.de

Chris Jensen

Chris Jensen
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3536
Email
c.jensen@tu-bs.de

Daniela Bergmann

Daniela Bergmann
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3533
Email
daniela.bergmann@tu-bs.de

Lehrbeauftragte

Boris Hoffmann

Boris Hoffmann
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3588
Email
Boris.Hoffmann@gmail.com

Julian Busch

Julian Busch
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3588
Email
j.busch@tu-bs.de

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Sema Kaya

Sema Kaya

Jan Zöllner

Jan Zöllner

Oona Welp

Oona Welp

Alina Vogel

Alina Vogel

Sönke Naehr

Sönke Naehr

Nadine Grabiger

Nadine Grabiger

Oskar Gamböck

Oskar Gamböck