Team

Institutsleitung

Prof. Volker Staab

Prof. Volker Staab
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3588
Email
iad@tu-bs.de

Sekretariat

Antje Klerings

Antje Klerings
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3588
Email
iad@tu-bs.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Bernhard Ax

Bernhard Ax
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3532
Email
b.ax@tu-bs.de

Simon Banakar

Simon Banakar
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3548
Email
s.banakar@tu-bs.de

Daniela Bergmann

Daniela Bergmann
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3533
Email
daniela.bergmann@tu-bs.de

Gustav Düsing

Gustav Düsing
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3541
Email
g.duesing@tu-bs.de

Chris Jensen

Chris Jensen
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3536
Email
c.jensen@tu-bs.de

Petra Wäldle

Petra Wäldle
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3548
Email
p.waeldle@tu-bs.de

Romina Streffing

Romina Streffing
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3532
Email
r.streffing@tu-bs.de

Lehrbeauftragte

Julian Busch

Julian Busch
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3588
Email
j.busch@tu-bs.de

Boris Hoffmann

Boris Hoffmann
Telefon
+49 (0)531 391 3588
Email
Boris.Hoffmann@gmail.com

Studentische Mitarbeiter

David Baar

David Baar

Lisa Blotevogel

Lisa Blotevogel

Oskar Gamböck

Oskar Gamböck

Nadine Grabiger

Nadine Grabiger

Jonas Kneisel

Jonas Kneisel

Marius Lauer

Marius Lauer

Steffen Rebehn

Steffen Rebehn

Senta Schrewe

Senta Schrewe

Nikolaus Theissen

Nikolaus Theissen